14-Day Skinny Teatox

A few months ago, I took the initiative to try detoxing. I’ve always been athletic and curious about the things that can transform one’s body. Detoxing was never something I wanted to actually try until I saw an ad on Facebook on my Amtrak ride heading home for Spring Break. I was next to a best friend of mine, and we began a long conversation about health; we eventually came up with the idea to try the Skinny Teatox together (http://skinny-teatox.com). I honestly hesitated to purchase the 14-Day package, but something told me to go for it. For days I talked about Skinny Teatox to friends. I was anxious! Once I received an email from my dorm community center saying a package came in, I was even more excited. The next morning I started my 14-Day journey, and I’m glad to say I enjoyed it. I started noticing changes in my body about 5-7 days after my first day. Even though it was 14 days, I did make a difference and gave me a positive feeling about myself. In a month I’ll be going on family vacation to Puerto Rico, so I plan to do another 14-day journey with Skinny Teatox (I hope I win the contest!)

Quote of the day (missing my Russian class): Важно не то, как долго ты прожил, а как хорошо жил. (How well you live makes a difference, not how long.)

Screen Shot 2015-06-24 at 9.11.34 PM

14-Day Skinny Teatox

Leave a Reply

