PURA VIDA BRACELETS REP!

I’ve always been a fan of Pura Vida Bracelets. I remember seeing them in cute bowls at the register counter at Pac Sun. One day I googled them and automatically fell in love. Not only did they have many cute, simple bracelets (since I’m a fan of the simple), they also have a large portion of their bracelets supporting charities. At first, I only bought my sister and I matching bracelets just to see how they were overall. When they came in the mail in cute pouches with stickers, I asked, “Why do they feel so weird?” Pura Vida Bracelets are wax-coded to prevent them from wear and tear, especially for those who swim often. After a couple of days, I bought more.

Pura Vida Bracelets sells a variety of bracelets and accessories. My favorite bracelet is the Diabetes Awareness in red and gray. For all charity bracelets, for every $5 spent, $1 gets donated to the charity. Since this is the only bracelet they have supporting diabetes, I bought a few. My family has a history of diabetes, and I felt that it’s something I’d love to support and donate to.

Because of my strong interest in Pura Vida Bracelets, I applied to be a sales representative. When I first applied, I heard nothing back for months. However, because I’m the person to strive and never give up on my interests, I applied one more time about a month ago. A few days ago, I received an email saying that I made the cut! YAY! I can now support and advertise PV by promoting my personal code for customers! I’m so excited for this new journey. And who knows, maybe this will spark a future career interest!

Code: ASANTIAGO10 for 10% off at checkout.

Take chances. Find your passion.

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 12.38.25 PM

PURA VIDA BRACELETS REP!

One thought on “PURA VIDA BRACELETS REP!

Leave a Reply

